My Limo Customer Service Contacts

PRESIDENT: HOWARD GOGEL

Phone: extension 111
Email: hfg@mylimo.com

Operations: Shawn Corcoran

Phone: extension 151
Email: shawn.corcoran@mylimo.com

Accounts Receivable: Carolyn Kittler

Phone: extension 117
Email: carolyn.kittler@mylimo.com

Director of Sales: Bob Colucco

Phone: extension 138
Email: Sales@mylimo.com

Accounts Payable: Marie Ceruto

Phone: extension 115
Email: marie.ceruto@gmail.com

Affiliate Manager: Jay Gogel

Phone: extension 147
Email: Jason@mylimo.com

Group and Events: Danny Pinto

Phone: extension 113
Email: Reservations@mylimo.com

Meetings Professionals International - Member  LANJ Limousine Association - Member Member National Limousine Association Morris County Chamber of Commerce Rothman Institute Family Business of The Year